CONTACT US

The Adirondack Club

800 Chestnut Street

Franklin, MA  02038

tel: (508) 541-1400

fax: (508) 553-3014

memberservices@adirondackclub.com

 

Staff Directory

 

Name
Photo
Job Title
Email
Ext
Robert Hinrichs
Owner/GM
rhinrichs@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 207
Andrew Hawkins
Aquatics Director
ahawkins@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 220
Claire Hansom
Preschool Director
chansom@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 221
Colin McCullough
Fitness Director
cmccullough@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 212
James Connelly
Children's Services Director
jconnelly@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 202
Jill Anzalone
Group Exercise Director
janzalone@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 205
Lexi Beahm
Member Services Director
abeahm@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 215
Richard Hinrichs
Operations Director
rchinrichs@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 214
Scott Tedford
Tennis Director
stedford@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 208