CONTACT US

The Adirondack Club

800 Chestnut Street

Franklin, MA  02038

tel: (508) 541-1400

fax: (508) 553-3014

memberservices@adirondackclub.com

 

Staff Directory

 

Name
Photo
Job Title
Email
Ext
Robert Hinrichs
Owner/GM
rhinrichs@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 207
Andrew Hawkins
Aquatics Director
ahawkins@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 220
Caren Lindner
Marketing Manager
clindner@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 204
Colin McCullough
Fitness Director
cmccullough@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 212
Deb Simpson
Group Exercise Director
dsimpson@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 205
James Connelly
Member Services Director
jconnelly@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 215
Richard Hinrichs
Operations Director
rchinrichs@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 214
Scott Tedford
Tennis Director
stedford@adirondackclub.com
Ext. 208